Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of dustin mcdonald

dustin mcdonald

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by dustin mcdonald
"Really good people great rates"
Profile photo of Karl Bernard

Karl Bernard

September 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Karl Bernard
"Jack's staff are always friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Casey Brown

Casey Brown

March 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Casey Brown
"Jack has been my agent for almost twenty years and has always looked out for my interests."
Profile photo of Brooks Tish

Brooks Tish

June 11, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Brooks Tish
"Jack is a great agent and one of the most energetic people I know. And he gives a great deal back to the community through his work in Rotary International."
Profile photo of Melanie Aguirre

Melanie Aguirre

May 25, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Aguirre
"Highly recommend this professional office, with excellent customer service. I have had nothing but great experiences. The team was very knowledgeable and are always able to help me with my insurance needs.Give them a try.... you won’t regret it!"
Profile photo of Craig Flint

Craig Flint

May 19, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Flint
"I've had various policies through Jack's office over the years. To me, insurance is insurance, but what I appreciate most is the level of service I get from his staff that I wouldn't get from a 1-800 number. I recommend him whenever anyone needs new insurance."
Profile photo of Jamison Collins

Jamison Collins

May 16, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jamison Collins
"We have been with Jack Wallace and State Farm for almost 15 years. Melinda and the rest of his team always takes care of us and do an awesome job."
Profile photo of Rich Pontious

Rich Pontious

March 7, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Rich Pontious
"I have had nothing but positive experiences with Jack and his staff."
Profile photo of Mr. Lee

Mr. Lee

October 29, 2016

1  out of  5 rating by Mr. Lee
"After multiple calls requesting quotes, copies of my policy, lies on behalf of their staff, and poor manners, I would highly suggest you find a different State Farm or go with a better company! One of their employees recently answered the phone simply saying yes, refusing to release his name. Pathetic. No worries. I record all my calls with State Farm."
Profile photo of Eric Epton

Eric Epton

January 22, 2013

2  out of  5 rating by Eric Epton
"After 3 months of trying, they are unable to determine what kind of vehicle I have, how to transfer my coverages, my age, or what rate they should charge me. I have been with State Farm for 16 years and this the ABSOLUTE WORST service I have ever experienced. Every other time I have moved (even from state to state)it has been completely painless. FIND ANOTHER AGENT!!!"